Available Now:

Chronicles of Gilderam: Book One: Sunset

by Kevin Kelleher


In Sunset – the first installment of the Gilderam trilogy – mayhem follows a mysterious airship at every turn as mafia terrorists, government conspirators, and an ominous religious prophecy collide headlong to ignite a worldwide catastrophe from which there may be no escape….


Available at:



Buy Locally

Chronicles of Gilderam: Book Two: Twilight

by Kevin Kelleher


The adventures of the airship Gilderam and its crew continue in the second installment of the Chronicles of Gilderam trilogy.




PRE-ORDER through 8/31/2015:

Shakotan Blue 

by Lucas Kelleher


The fascinating true story of an American’s misadventures as the first foreign resident of an isolated fishing village in Hokkaido, Japan.